Questions

I Took BuzzFeed Quizzes and Learnt a Lot About Myself

Knowing who you are as a person can be tricky and at 25 I definitely don’t have it all figured out, which is why I turn to BuzzFeed quizzes. Everyone knows there is no better way to learn about yourself than through taking online quizzes; they are reliable and accurate, after all. If I’m honest, I’ve found out more about myself through online quizzes than any other means. Knowing what I like and dislike as an individual? Overrated. Really knowing what kind of person I am? No thanks. I want to know whether I’m a Kardashian or a Jenner, and who my superhero husband will be based on my fast food preferences.

So, I embarked on a quest of self-discovery and took some BuzzFeed quizzes. This is what I found out.

I act like this isn’t how I spend most of my time online anyway.

Quizzes are my life. I have a problem.

What % Human Disaster Are You?

Turns out I’m 88% human disaster, and if I’m honest it’s nice to finally put a number on that. I was hoping for something around the 75% mark but when I think about it 88% is much more accurate given some of my recent failings. I’m hopeful that by the end of 2016 I will have reached my full human disaster potential. Just 12% to go, thanks internet!

Are You a Wizard/Witch or a Muggle?

Witch. THANK GOD. I mean, I knew this already but it was nice to have it confirmed by a reliable source. Hogwarts 2k17!

What % Cynical Are You?

I’m 63% cynical apparently, with a note to say that my “friends count on me to bring balance and stability to the group” which is nice considering not one of my friends thought to tell me that and I would’ve been in the dark about it otherwise. I wouldn’t have said I was an overly cynical person as I do try to have the mentality that everything will work out for the best in the end. So thank you online quiz, I can now turn down the positive vibes and live life like the 63% cynical person I am.

What % Donald Trump Are You?

2%! YES. HALLELUJAH. PRAISE THE QUIZ GODDESSES… then again, I’m not a raging racist, sexist or homophobe so I would’ve been quite surprised had it creeped any higher than dos por ciento. Though, it is nice to have these things confirmed for the purpose of self confidence. I’m assuming the 2% stems from the fact that we are both blonde babes.

We Know Your Age and Location Based on This Food Test

50 from Tennessee. 50. FROM TENNESSEE. I’m in awe at how accurate some online quizzes can be. There I was thinking I was 25 and from London. Idiot.

What % Disney Princess Are You?

I am disappointed and saddened to announce that I am only 32% Disney princess. This has come as a shock and I hope you’ll respect my privacy at this tough time.

The last quiz was to find out when I would die. This vital piece of information was calculated using my 90s food preferences. As well as making me hungry, this quiz told me I was already dead. So, yeah, 10/10.

i took buzzfeed quizzes

2 thoughts on “I Took BuzzFeed Quizzes and Learnt a Lot About Myself

Leave a Reply

